Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

7.8 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
7.8
Kenyamanan
7.3
Lokasi properti
8.5
Fasilitas
7.3
Staf
8.2
Nilai
7.7
Ulasan
    Randy
    ca
    6.7
    19 Februari 2018
    Not bad for the money the location was not in a good location for being out after dark
    The room we saw in the photo was not what we got The Shower stall was actually in the sleeping area next to the bed not in the bathroom Other than fresh cooked eggs the breakfast food was cold juice was not fresh it was powdered crystals The coffee was weak
    The hotel was neat and clean
    Jennifer
    au
    7.9
    8 Februari 2018
    Great hotel, excellent staff and terrific location.
    Heater stopped and it was it was cold.
    Bed was good loves the doona.
    John
    es
    8.3
    7 Februari 2018
    Good hotel in a good location
    My only ‘criticism’ is that the whole hotel seemed dark
    A good hotel in a good location. We were there for only one night and it suited us fine. The room was large, clean and comfortable. My only ‘criticism’ is that the whole hotel seemed dark
    Diana
    ph
    3.8
    31 Januari 2018
    I would not recomment this hotel to my friends. The hostel beside is was even cleaner than this hote
    We booked massage. One massage therapist was obviously not trained and the other one fell asleep while doing the massage. The jaccuzzi was not working, the sauna was filthy, the toilet was bubbling and foul odor was coming out!!
    The front desk was accomodating especially with our complaints.
    sg
    3.8
    24 Januari 2018
    Not worth for money
    The access key card was not working in many room
    Jurgita
    za
    7.9
    18 Januari 2018
    Good value for money
    The room was quite stinky and not neat. The staff (neither at the reception, nor canteen) was not friendly at all...
    Vintage historical hotel with a relatively big room in heart of old quarter. Serves quite a nice breakfast with a lot of choice.
    Brooke
    nz
    6.7
    18 Januari 2018
    Breakfast was terrible, there were hardly any choices on what to eat so we often needed to find a restaurant on the street and there was an insufficient amount of food to cater to the guests. The bathroom only had a bath making it hard to clean ourselves. To our dismay our hotel price suddenly jumped by $35 USD a night while we were staying there... not sure if this was booking.com doing or the hotel but very unimpressed. Bed and pillows were horrendous to. On.
    Staff friendly and location great. Everything a stones throw away
    ca
    9.6
    13 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Shauna
    au
    8.8
    12 Januari 2018
    9th floor was difficult to get to with a spiral staircase.
    Location was great right in the old quarter.
    mark
    mm
    7.9
    11 Januari 2018
    Overall a very positive experience complimented more by the staff friendliness
    The standard rooms are just too small for 2 persons and I personally don’t like the glass shower box in the room hence I upgraded.
    The staff of the hotel are friendly and go out of there way to make you feel comfortable.
    gb
    10
    6 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Marc
    be
    10
    6 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ewen
    gb
    10
    4 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Alif
    bd
    5.0
    2 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sazje
    nl
    7.9
    27 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    stephen
    au
    10
    25 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    my
    7.5
    24 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Snezana Ristic
    rs
    9.6
    21 Desember 2017
    Very nice location, good service, lovely room.
    Jackie
    gb
    7.5
    19 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    vn
    7.5
    8 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan