クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Jean-Christophe
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Catalina
    at

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年8月22日
    The furniture in the room is super old and dusty, doesn't give a good impression and the sense that you are in a "Boutique Hotel", our expectations were totally different. The bed sheets were dirty, we didn't have hot water to shower and it was quite loud at night, we could hear other guests downstairs. It was overall clean, but since the furniture is really old, sometimes it did not give that impression. We paid 45$ for one night, which is quite expensive for Asia standards.
    Unfortunately, we were not happy at all. I can imagine it was a good Boutique many years ago, but it is now old and it needs to be renovated urgently. It is no longer a "Boutique Hotel" in my eyes.
    in

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年8月21日
    Rooms were very small
    Tasteful decor
    Troy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月21日

    Really enjoyed my stay

    Couldn’t fault the hotel
    Food was exceptional, staff very friendly and helpful with anything I needed during my stay. Highly recommended
    Julian
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月13日

    Good value stay

    Nothing in particular to the hotel. It offers a high standard but not in regard to European standard.
    Well balanced breakfast. Good located in the old quarter. Flexible Staff that adhears the costumers wishes. Very helpful and concerned staff.
    Maggie & Jayden
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月11日

    Incredible

    My partner and I stayed for just 1 night and we were extremely happy with everything. Our room was comfortable and cosy, everything was spotless. The staff especially were amazing. When we arrived they sat us down with a map and explained lots of places to go and recommended restaurants. They arranged our transfer to Halong bay and even got us food delivered while we waited and didn’t want to take money of us as they just wanted us to be happy. It’s a beautiful place with amazing staff.
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年8月11日
    コメントはありません。
    CHOW
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月7日

    Overall, a pleasant stay as just for 1 night.

    At first, I got an upgrade to a bigger room at higher floor which turned out to be a smoking room & the room door was damaged. Then, I requested to change the room & I was lucky to be able to do so as the hotel not fully booked that day.
    friendly, attentive & english speaking (fluently) reception / front desk attendant. cozy atmosphere accessible to most pubs & eateries zone
    Maj
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月7日
    Good location, nice rooms, friendly staff
    Anh
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月4日
    The lighting in the room could have been better.
    Very good location.
    Yvonne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月28日

    Great staff

    It wasn’t particularly quiet. Housekeeping were quite loud and any noise outside echos through the halls, into our room.
    Good location Helpful and friendly staff- a receptionist called Mai in particular who helped us immensely when we were trying to book an excursion to Halong Bay.
    John
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月18日
    Room was tiny. And the shower was in the room?? With a separate toilet and basin in the actual bathroom. Strange design
    Great location had a great spa which was cheap and affordable. Nice friendly staff
    Sarah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Sarah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Irena
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Boon pin
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日

    excellent & convenient.

    the hotel space is excellent, nearby famous place to visit. it is also near by a bar street, which is a great place to have drink at night. definitely recommend friends & traveler to stay at their hotel.
    Siew Foo
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月26日
    Window opened to wall.
    Close to the tourist attrractions. Wifi is good
    Diana
    kw

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月26日

    It was good experience and i liked everything

    Reception lady , kind staff , nice food
    Everie Waldo

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月25日

    Average

    Breakfast
    Comfy
読み込み中...